Staff Directory

Find below a listing of New Orleans Habitat staff, in alphabetical order by last name, to make sure all Habitat staff and constituents can contact employees in the event of a shutdown or emergency.

Richard Alves
Kenner ReStore Manager
richa@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-273-4700

Andrew Bagnato
Advancement Operations
andrewb@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3343

Sally Jane Black
Marketing and Communications
sallyb@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3344

Harry Bruns
ReStore Director
harryb@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3339

Kieran Bulger
ReStore Logistics
kieranb@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-831-7991

Eduardo Castillo
IT Help Desk Technician
eduardoc@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3326

Sheldon Harrison
New Orleans ReStore Manager
sheldonh@habitat-nola.org
c. 504-496-3909

Bradley Holland
Director of Construction
bradleyh@habitat-nola.org
504-609-3367
504-301-7230

Jay Huffstatler
Director of Advancement
jayh@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3332
c. 228-265-2969

Annette LeBlanc
CFO
annettel@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3333
c. 504-810-7690

Patricia Mariani
Family Services Case Manager
patriciam@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3352

Warren Mathews
Purchasing Specialist
warrenm@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3329
c. 504-330-1888

Marguerite Oestreicher
Executive Director
marguerite@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3335
c. 504-638-5337

Tim O’Rourke
Sr. Director of Purchasing, Facilities, and Construction
timo@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-861-2298
c. 504-913-1989

Trudy Oswald
Gifts and Grants Administrator
trudyo@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3346

Russell Preston
Maintenance/A Brush With Kindness Manager
russellp@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-5974

Jennifer Pridgen
Property Manager
jenniferp@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3341

Emily Rhodes
Family Services Director
emilyr@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3345

Richelle Romero
ReStore Donations Director
richeller@habitat-nola.org
c. 504-407-1721

Evan Woitha
Accounts Receivable/Benefits
evanw@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3336