Mailing Address

New Orleans Area Habitat for Humanity
2900 Elysian Fields Ave
New Orleans, LA 70122

Phone and Email

Office: (504) 861-2077
Fax: (504) 866-6004
info@habitat-nola.org

Volunteer Services: (504) 861-4121
volunteer@habitat-nola.org

Homeowner Hotline: (504) 609-3340

ReStore: (504) 943-2240
restore@habitat-nola.org

 

Staff Contacts

General Queries
(504) 861-2077
info@habitat-nola.org

Lorraine Palmer-Hayes
Volunteer Schedule Coordinator
(504) 861-4121
lorraineph@habitat-nola.org

Jenna Mitchell Turnage
Assistant Advancement Director
Contact for Sponsored Builds
(504) 861-2077 ext. 246
jennam@habitat-nola.org

Billy Wells
Digital Asset Manager
Contact for Website Inquiries
(504) 861-2077 ext. 253
billyw@habitat-nola.org

Avery Strada
Director of Volunteer Services
(504) 861-2077 ext. 265
averys@habitat-nola.org

Marguerite Oestreicher
Chief Advancement Officer
(504) 861-2077 ext. 239
marguerite@habitat-nola.org

Anna Danese
Director of Mortgage and Family Services
NMLS #1214480
(504) 861-2077 ext. 248
annad@habitat-nola.org

Mitch Danese
Director of Projects and Purchasing
Licensed Real Estate Broker BROK.0995683514-ACT
(504) 861-2077
mitchelld@habitat-nola.org

Wesley Griffin
ReStore Director
(504) 943-2240
wesleyg@habitat-nola.org

Kevin Hebert
Director of Construction
(504) 861-2077
kevinh@habitat-nola.org

Elizabeth Lisle
Director of Operations
(504) 861-2077
elizabethl@habitat-nola.org

Jim Pate
Executive Director
(504) 861-2077
jimp@habitat-nola.org