Mailing Address

New Orleans Area Habitat for Humanity
2900 Elysian Fields Ave
New Orleans, LA 70122

Phone

Office: (504) 861-2077
Volunteer Services: (504) 861- 4121
ReStore: (504) 943-2240
Fax: (504) 866-6004

 

Staff Contacts

Jim Pate
Executive Director
(504) 861-2077
jimp@habitat-nola.org

Loraine Palmer-Hayes
Volunteer Schedule Coordinator
(504) 861-4121
lorraineph@habitat-nola.org

Scott Pointer
Director of Construction
(504) 861-2077
scottp@habitat-nola.org

Elizabeth Lisle
Director of Operations
(504) 861-2077
elizabethl@habitat-nola.org

Anna Danese
Director of Family Services
(504) 861-2077 ext. 248
annad@habitat-nola.org

Mitch Danese
Purchasing Manager
(504) 861-2077
mitchelld@habitat-nola.org

Douglas Penner
Chief Financial Officer
(504) 861-2077
douglasp@habitat-nola.org

Wes Griffin
ReStore Director
(504) 943-2240
wesleyg@habitat-nola.org

Jenna Mitchell Turnage
Assistant Advancement Director
(504) 861-2077 ext. 246
jennam@habitat-nola.org

Avery Strada
Director of Volunteer Services
(504) 861-2077 ext. 265
averys@habitat-nola.org

Marguerite Oestreicher
Chief Advancement Officer
(504) 861-2077 ext. 239
marguerite@habitat-nola.org